Donnerstag, 27. Juli 2017

Unterkärntner Nachrichten - Das Team


Christian van der Fecht

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: (04352) 2423 - 74
E-Mail: cvdf@unterkaerntner.at

Horst Nadles

Redaktion

Telefon: (04352) 2423 - 87
E-Mail: nadles@unterkaerntner.at

Michael Swersina

Redaktion

Telefon: (04352) 2423 - 78
E-Mail: m.swersina@unterkaerntner.at

Julia Wurzinger

Redaktion

Telefon: (04352) 2423 - 76
E-Mail: wurzinger@unterkaerntner.at

Uwe Zaminer

Verkauf

Telefon: (0664) 840 95 28
E-Mail: zaminer@unterkaerntner.at

Gabriele Brenner

Administration

Telefon: (04352) 2423 - 71
E-Mail: brenner@unterkaerntner.at

Katja Gerber

Administration

Telefon: (04352) 2423 - 77
E-Mail: gerber@unterkaerntner.at

Or use your account on Blog

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Blog

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close